#oneweekdailyblogging #3


Busy day, I almost forgot. So.. my failsafe Anita Sarkeesian😉
Finally, Anita achieved someting:
MattelGamedev
Will that really help? Is playing with a Gamedev styled Barbie doll something that puts young Girls really on a dev trajectory? I don’t think so. But there are othe society based excuses, like not enough female only heroes in games
A well. I try to show my girls what is possible. They do play with dolls, but they also like tools and know how to hold a soldering iron. Playing with dolls won’t let them dream to become engineers, but Lego might (and get me an excuse to purchase Lego mindstorms, just for them, you know?“

2 Gedanken zu „#oneweekdailyblogging #3

Schreibe einen Kommentar

